Veteran Lanerie Named Woolf Award Winner

by By Blood-Horse Staff 4 years ago

Corey Lanerie, who won his first career race in April 1991 at Evangeline Downs, outpolled four other finalists: David Amiss, Dennis Carr, Aaron Gryder, and Scott Stevens.

Read the rest of the story Thoroughbred News |


Take our site on the go!
Scan with your smart phone.