The Triple Crown Eleven

by By LYNN ZINSER 3 years ago

Only 11 horses have won thoroughbred racing’s Triple Crown, the first, in 1919, and the last, in 1978. California Chrome will aim to become the 12th in Saturday’s Belmont Stakes.

Read the rest of the story NYT > Horse Racing


Take our site on the go!
Scan with your smart phone.