Test of a Champion

by Blinkers On Racing Stable 5 years ago

Horse Racing’s Oldest Leg of The Triple Crown The Belmont Stakes is known as the final leg of the Triple Crown, and also the most grueling. It is run at a distance of 1 ½ miles five weeks after the Kentucky Derby. The Belmont Stakes is held annually at Belmont Park in Elmont, NY on […]

Read the rest of the story Blinkers On Racing Stable Blog


Take our site on the go!
Scan with your smart phone.