New Entrants for Racing Hall of Fame

by By THE ASSOCIATED PRESS 11 months ago

Lloyd Hughes, the first jockey to win the Preakness three times, and Clifford, an elite racehorse in the 1890s, were elected to the National Museum of Racing Hall of Fame by the Historic Review Committee.

Read the rest of the story NYT > Horse Racing


Leave a Reply

Take our site on the go!
Scan with your smart phone.