Kentucky Derby jockeys: Six rookies will race in 2013

by Marty McGee 5 years ago

Of the 21 jockeys named to ride this Derby, Victor Lebron is one of six first-timers, along with Kevin Krigger (Goldencents), Ryan Moore (Lines of Battle), Luis Saez (Falling Sky), Elvis Trujillo (Itsmyluckyday), and Jose Espinoza (Giant Finish).

Read the rest of the story


Take our site on the go!
Scan with your smart phone.