Ghostzapper, Borel among Hall of Fame finalists

by Michael Compton 6 years ago

The 10 finalists for the 2012 ballot for the National Museum of Racing and Hall of Fame are the horses Ashado, Ghostzapper, Housebuster, and Xtra Heat; jockeys Calvin Borel, Garrett Gomez, Alex Solis, and John Velazquez; and trainers Roger Attfield and Robert Wheeler, the Hall of Fame announced Friday morning. Click here for story.


Take our site on the go!
Scan with your smart phone.